Aftebirth: streaming płyty The Time Traveler’s Dilemma

Afterbirth wypuścił w całości do odsłuchu nową płytę The Time Traveler’s Dilemma. Krążek ukazał się 28 lipca via Unique Leader Records.

01. Eternal Return
02. Maggots In Her Smile
03. Drills And Needles
04. Discarded Astral Body
05. Multiverse Dimentia
06. The Time Traveler’s Dilemma I
07. Sifting Through The Sands Of The Unholy
08. Timeless Formless
09. Transcendental Object At The End Of History
10. Devouring The Hungry Ghost
11. Time Travelers Dilemma II

Latest posts by Ziemek (see all)

Tagi: , , , , .