Animations: streaming albumu Without The Sun

Grupa Animations udostępniła w całości do odsłuchu najnowszy album Without The Sun, który ukaże się 21 kwietnia.

01. Your Utopia Fell
02. The Beginning And The End
03. Tell Me Your Name Cain
04. Looking For Home
05. Source Of Oblivion
06. Caught Inside
07. Work Buy Die
08. To The Limits Of Humanity
09. Destination Set To Nowhere

Latest posts by Ziemek (see all)

Tagi: , , , .