Bloody Hammers: streaming The Horrific Case Of Bloody Hammers

Zespół Bloody Hammers wypuścił w całości do odsłuchu nową EPkę – The Horrific Case Of Bloody Hammers. Wydawnictwo ukazało się 14 lipca nakładem Napalm Records.

01. Gates of Hell
02. Blood
03. The Beyond
04. Vultures Circle Overland
05. All The Colors Of The Dark
06. The Bloodsucker Leads The Dance

Latest posts by Ziemek (see all)

Tagi: , , , , .