Cannabis Corpse: streaming albumu Left Hand Pass

Death metalowcy z Cannabis Corpse opublikowali streaming najnowszego albumu Left Hand Pass. Krążek ukazał się 8 września nakładem Season Of Mist.

01. The 420th Crusade
02. In Dank Purity
03. Final Exhalation
04. Chronic Breed
05. In Battle There Is No Pot
06. Grass Obliteration
07. Left Hand Pass
08. Effigy of the Forgetful
09. Papyrus Containing the Spell to Protect Its Possessor Against Attacks From He Who Is In the Bong Water
10. The Fiends That Come To Steal the Weed of the Deceased

Tagi: , , , , .