Dissociative Healing: nowe utwory z albumu Dissociative Healing

Formacja Dissociative Healing podzieliła się nowymi utworami Returned From The Dust oraz Slow River Stops. Kompozycje pochodzą z nowego albumu Dissociative Healing. Krążek zostanie wydany 16 czerwca pod skrzydłami wytwórni Lord Of The Sick Recordings.

01. Returned From The Dust
02. The Doomed Captives Of Sensor Deprivation
03. Slow River Stops
04. Plot Of Pageant
05. Bright Emotionality Of False Recognition
06. Intuitively – Spontaneous Craft
07. Attribute Of Internal Friction
08. Accumulation Of Anxiety
09. Verbal Formulas
10. Complicated Views At Passive Neologisms
11. Adapted To Metaphysical Intoxication
12. Reduced To A Limbless Sexslave (Artery Eruption cover)
13. Angry Bumblebee (bonus)
14. –

Tagi: , , , , , .