Every Time I Die: klip do utworu Map Change

Kapela Every Time I Die udostępniła nowy klip do utworu Map Change. Kompozycja pochodzi z albumu Low Teens, który ukazał się dzięki Epitaph Records.

01. Fear and Trembling
02. Glitches
03. C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)
04. Two Summers
05. Awful Lot
06. I Didn’t Want To Join Your Stupid Cult Anyway
07. It Remembers
08. Petal
09. The Coin Has A Say
10. Religion Of Speed
11. Just As Real But Not As Brightly Lit
12. 1977
13. Map Change


Tagi: , , , , , .