Galactic Empire: streaming płyty Episode II

Formacja Galactic Empire opublikowała w całości do odsłuchu nową płytę Episode II. Wydawnictwo ukazało się pod szyldem wytwórni Rise Records.

01. March of the Resistance
02. Scherzo for X-Wings
03. Hyperspace
04. The Droid Invasion and the Appearance of Darth Maul
05. Kylo Ren Arrives At the Battle
06. Love Pledge and the Arena
07. Rey’s Theme
08. The Departure of Boba Fett
09. The Emperor
10. Into the Trap
11. The Battle of Yavin (Launch from the Full Moon)

Źródło: Rise Records

Tagi: , , , , .