Inquisitor: streaming albumu Stigmata Me, I’m In Misery

Inquisitor udostępnił w całości do odsłuchu nowy album Stigmata Me, I’m In Misery. Wydawnictwo ukazało się dzięki wytwórni Hammerheart Records.

1. Castigate into Divine Apostle
2. I Am Sick, I Must Die
3. Holy Man’s Gallows Pole
4. Dreadful Fate
5. Hammering Rusty Nails
6. Northern Goliath – Death, a Black Rose
7. The Witching Time of Night
8. On a Black Red Blooded Cross
9. Hate, Misery, Torture & Dismay

Tagi: , , , , .