Magnanimus: streaming albumu Impure Ways Beyond Shadows

Magnanimus opublikowała w całości do odsłuchu nowy album Impure Ways Beyond Shadows. Wydawnictwo ukazało się 7 lutego pod skrzydłami wytwórni płytowej Rawforce Productions.

1. Black Wind Divinity
2. Raising the Misery Subjugator
3. The Lugubrious Abomination of Torment – Funeral of the Cristence
4. The Sharp Dagger of Extermination of the Perverse Gods
5. Home of the Wipers, With your Poison you Ilumninate UK
6. Demon Descendant Wrenthing the Filthy Few Dogma
7. Profaner to Grand Messiah – Bleeding in Calamity
8. Delievers the Power to overthrown the False Prophet

Źródło: Rawforce Productions

Tagi: , , , , .