Nekrasov: stream płyty The Mirror Void

Solowy projekt Nekrasov opublikował w całości do odsłuchu nową płytę The Mirror Void. Wydawnictwo ukaże się 10 listopada via Prosthetic Records.

1. Whatever Pleases You, Keeps You Back
2. Fragmentation And The Rapid Quicksand Of Concept
3. And That You Think Yourself To Be! Such Deceit!
4. The Ignorance Of The 5 Elements
5. The Mirror Void
6. Boils And Fevers Clear The Body Of Impurities
7. To Be Bound Is Effortless, Feel The Ease Dear One And Wrap Your Arms Around Your Broken Realm With Heart Eternal

Tagi: , , , , .