Nowe video Holographic Human Element

Formacja Holographic Human Element przedstawiła nowe video do kompozycji Fragile Existence. Numer znajduje się na nowej płycie Philophobia, która zostanie wydana pod koniec września pod skrzydłami wytwórni Spona Records.

1. In Eternity We Are Trapped Together
2. For All the Lost Children
3. From the Depths of This Valley Shrouded by Mist in the Arms of the Cold Mountain Breeze Hurtling Over the Darkest of Forests to the Restless Sea
4. You Don’t Have to Close Your Eyes to Dream My Dear
5. Sputnik Lost Control
6. Fragile Existence
7. Running Away, Reaching For
8. Kad rasteš

Tagi: , , , , , .