Sabbath Assembly: stream albumu A Letter Of Red

Sabbath Assembly udostępnił streaming nowego albumu A Letter Of Red. Wydawnictwo ukazało się 26 kwietnia.

1. Solve et Coagula 
2. The Serpent Uncoils 
3. Worthless 
4. Weighing of the Heart 
5. Ascend and Descend 
6. Hymn of the Pearl 
7. From the Beginning 
8. A Welcome Below

Latest posts by Ziemek (see all)

Tagi: , , , .