Sixx:A.M.: klip do utworu We Will Not Go Quietly

Formacja Sixx:A.M. udostępniła nowy klip do utworu We Will Not Go Quietly. Kawałek pochodzi z nowego albumu Vol.2 – Prayers For The Blessed. Krążek ukaże się 18 listopada pod skrzydłami wytwórni Eleven Seven Music.

01. Barbarians (Prayers for the Blessed)
02. We Will Not Go Quietly
03. Wolf at Your Door
04. Maybe It’s Time
05. The Devil’s Coming
06. Catacombs
07. That’s Gonna Leave a Scar
08. Without You
09. Suffocate
10. Riot in My Head
11. Helicopters


Latest posts by Ziemek (see all)

Tagi: , , , , , , .