Stream nowego albumu grupy Complete Failure

Amerykańska grupa Complete Failure przedstawiła streaming nowego albumu Crossburner. Krążek został wydany 27 października pod skrzydłami wytwórni Season Of Mist.

01. Schadenfreude
02. Bimoral Narcotic
03. Man-made Maker
04. Suicide Screed of Total Invincibility
05. I Am the Gun
06. Rat Heart
07. Curse of Birth
08. Demise of the Underdog
09. Fist First, Second to None
10. Flight of the Head Case
11. Soft White and Paid For
12. Oath of Unbecoming
13. Misuse Abuse Reuse
14. A List with Names on It

Latest posts by Ziemek (see all)

Tagi: , , , , .