Streaming nowego albumu projektu Evilfeast

Evilfeast przedstawił streaming najnowszego albumu Elegies Of The Stellar Wind. Wydawnictwo ukazało się 15 grudnia via Eisenwald Tonschmiede.

1. The Second Baptism… Shores in Fire and Ice
2. Winter Descent’s Eve… I Become the Journey
3. Lunar Rites… Beholding the Towers of Barad-Dur
4. From the Northern Wallachian Forest… Tyranny Returns
5. Archaic Magic… A Cenotaph Below the Cursed Moon
6. Inclinata Resurgit… Rebirth of My Noble Dark Kingdom

Latest posts by Ziemek (see all)

Tagi: , , , , , .