Xanthochroid: streaming albumu Of Erthe And Axen Act I

Xanthochroid udostępnił w całości do odsłuchu nowy album Of Erthe And Axen Act I.

Wcześniej zespół zaprezentował teledysk do kompozycji In Deep And Wooded Forests Of My Youth.

1. Open the Gates, O Forest Keeper
2. To Lost and Ancient Gardens
3. To Higher Climes Where Few Might Stand
4. To Souls Distant and Dreaming
5. In Deep and Wooded Forests of my Youth
6. The Sound of Hunger Rises
7. The Sound of a Glinting Blade
8. The Sound Wich Has No Name

Tagi: , , , .